P & C Committee

Position Name
President Bronwyn Bulpitt
Vice President Jemilah Wright
Treasurer Judi Bromley
Secretary Michelle Ward
Executive Committee

Bronwyn Bulpitt
Jemilah Wright
Judi Bromley  

Michelle Ward  

Garry Jones

Bianca Hart

Simone Nicholls

Fete Coordinator Cheryl Whyte
Grounds Committee Dave Bulpitt
Simone Nicholls
Canteen Manager Jeanine Baxter
Canteen Supervisor Cheryl Whyte
Canteen Bookkeeper Jane Heaven
Uniforms Committee Alison Flynn
Bookclub Zarah Murphy
Walking School Bus Coordinator Helena Nicholson
Athletics Drink Station Coordinator Fran Hindle
End of Year P&C Dinner Coordinator Jemilah Wright

 P&C Meetings are held on 4th Monday of month at 7pm in the staffroom.




Walking School Bus Day THURSDAY 1st Nove…

Walking School Bus Day THURSDAY 1st November 2018 Our Term 4 whole school event, the Walking School Bus, is happening... Read more


Community Culture and Curry Night

We are celebrating the amazing skill of the students at DPS by holding an Art Exhibition to showcase their work. The exh... Read more


Term 4 Canteen Menu 2018

Please see our Canteen Menu for Term 4, 2018. Our menu emphasizes home-made, healthy choices.    ... Read more

Dunsborough Primary School

Dunsborough Primary School is an Independent Public School located in one of Western Australia’s premier holiday locations, 240 km south of Perth. Dunsborough Primary School has an experienced staff who are committed to achieving the school’s vision and providing a high standard of education for all students.

Primary Class Times

Kindy 8.40 am – 2:55 pm
Primary & Pre Primary
School Commences 8.55 am
Morning Session 8:55  – 11:05 am
RECESS 11.05 – 11:25 am (20 mins)
Mid Session 11:25 am – 12:55 pm
LUNCH 12.55 - 1.40 pm (45 mins)
PP Afternoon 1:40 pm – 3:00 pm
Primary Afternoon 1:40 pm – 3:10 pm